HOME      REAL ESTATE LISTINGS      VACATION RENTALS      CAPE MAY GUIDE      CONTACT US   
     Login NOW! Enter Email & Password:    Not a Member CLICK HERE!    


 
Justin Aftanis
Broker / Salesperson


Office: 609-884-2700 Ext. 12
Cell:    609-425-3727

Email: Justin@CapeMayRealty.com

View My Listings

 



 
John Aftanis
Broker / Owner


Office: 609-884-2700 Ext. 11

Email: Johna@CapeMayRealty.com

 



 
Eric B. Woodrow
Realtor / Salesperson
Available By Appointment


Office: 609-884-2700 Ext. 17
Cell:    609-780-2370

Email: Eric@CapeMayRealty.com

 



 
Michelle McPherson
Realtor / Salesperson


Office: 609-884-2700
Cell:    609-425-8337

Email: michelle@capemayrealty.com

 



 
Sandra "Sandy" Bezaire
Realtor / Salesperson


Office: 609-884-2700
Cell:    609-972-3212

Email: sandyb@capemayrealty.com

 



 
Ronald "R.J." Roemhild
Realtor / Salesperson


Office: 609-884-2700
Cell:    609-846-3136

Email: RJ@capemayrealty.com

 



 
Kenneth "Ken" Kirby
Realtor / Salesperson


Office: 609-884-2700

Email: Ken@CapeMayRealty.com

 



 
   Cape May Realty, LLC.
   311 Pittsburgh Avenue, Cape May, NJ 08204


   Phone: (609) 884-2700       

   Email:
info@CapeMayRealty.com

   John and Justin Aftanis, Broker/Manager
      
Join us on FaceBook